International Organization for Standardization


ISO stands for International organization for standardization which certifies that a management system of a Manufacturing process or service and its documentation procedures contains all the requirements for standardization and quality assurance. ISO is an independent and international organization that establishes standards to ensure the safety, quality, and efficiency of products, and services. ISO was established on February 23rd, 1947. The ISO is headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland. ISO publishes the different types of standards to improve the quality and safety of products and services.

ISO Certification Process Time : The processing time for ISO Certification also differs from the Organization to organization. The ISO certification body will inform about the completion of ISO Certification once they evaluate the size of an organization. Generally, the time required for completion of ISO Certification is approximate :

  • Small organizations: 3 Days
  • Medium organizations: 3 Days
  • Large organizations: 3 Days


ISO 9001 - Food Safety Management. ISO 2200 sets out the basis for food safety and to make sure that food is safe for human consumption. It contains standards that can be used in all types of industries irrespective of their size.

ISO 22000 - Information Security Management Systems. ISO/IEC 27000 contains the standards that are used to keep the informational resources secure. Businesses that manage customer data, finances, and academic properties use these standards to keep them safe and protected.

ISO 27000 - Risk Management. ISO 31000 contains the standards that are used for managing the various kinds of risks like management risks, financial risks, safety risks, etc. These standards use best practices and tools for distinguishing risks and their consequences.

ISO 31000 - Environmental Management Systems ISO. 14001 contains the standards that are used by the organizations for managing Environmental Responsibilities.

ISO 14001 - Social Responsibility: ISO 26000 contains the standards that are used by the organizations for managing social responsibilities.

ISO 26000 - Occupational Health and Safety: ISO 45001 contains the standards that are used for managing health and safety in organizations. It provides standards for employee safety by reducing workplace threats and providing safer working environments.



Product Quality

ISO Certification makes it easier for businesses, ISO Certification Online reduces the risk of products getting rejected which may happen due to the faulty items and thus helps in customer retention.

International credibility

ISO Certification plays an important role in helping the organization to build credibility and integrity in overseas business. ISO has globally recognized standards. ISO Certification enhances business integrity

Business Efficiency

ISO Consulting is suitable for both small and large organizations and helps them in managing the resources efficiently. It provides consistent outcomes and less wastage with better internal management.

Customer Satisfaction

ISO standards are planned to make business organizations serve their customers in the finest possible ways. This increases customer's satisfaction, reliability and trust. It helps the business marketing as well